Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series (PC) – Steam Key – GLOBAL


343 in stock

SKU: 10000001526 Categories: , ,

This bundle includes the following:

  • Episodes 1-5.

The adventure of a lifetime in the world of Minecraft.

In this five-part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.

Release date : 13.10.2015

Developer : Telltale Games

Publisher : Telltale Games

Languages : English, German, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish


Minimum requirements:

processor : Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent

graphics : ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM

memory : 3 GB RAM

diskspace : 3 GB

system : Windows XP Service Pack 3

other :



profanity : Yes

Additional information





Be the first to review “Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series (PC) – Steam Key – GLOBAL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses User Verification plugin to reduce spam. See how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

My shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.